Columbia Summer Program

Portolano Colella Cavallo


Portolano Cavallo Scholarship

We are happy to announce that the Italian Law Firm Portolano Cavallo awards the Portolano Cavallo Studio Legale Scholarship to a student participant of the Programme! The scholarship amounts to € 1.000. The Portolano Cavallo Studio Legale will grant the scholarship on the basis of academic merit, experience and motivation. You can apply for the scholarship after your application by sending your CV, academic transcript and motivation letter to:

CSP Scholarship Program 2015

Leyden-Amsterdam-Columbia Summer Program Scholarship

The Leyden-Amsterdam-Columbia Summer Program in American Law will offer limited scholarships which partly cover the expenses. Applicants will be selected on the basis of academic merit and need of financial support.

To apply for this scholarship program, a separate motivation letter is needed. During the online application, a question about CSP scholarships has been added. The motivation letter can be attached.

U21/LERU Scholarships

A limited number of scholarships worth of €500 are available for candidates from U21/LERU partner institutions and will be granted on a first-come, first-serve basis. When you are a student from one of the following partner institutions*, you automatically qualify for the scholarship (subject to availability). When eligible for this scholarship, you can simply indicate this in the application form and will receive a 'discount' on the payment of tuition fee.

Universitas 21:


East Asia

National University of Singapore (Singapore) 

Korea University (Seoul, South Korea) 

University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong) 

Fudan University (People's Republic of China)

Shanghai Jiao Tong University (People's Republic of China) 

Waseda University (Japan)

Sohar University (Oman)

South Asia

Delhi University (India)



Lund University (Sweden)

University College Dublin (Republic of Ireland)

University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

University of Birmingham (United Kingdom)

University of Edinburgh (United Kingdom)

University of Glasgow (United Kingdom)

University of Nottingham (United Kingdom)

North America

McGill University (Canada)

Ohio State University (United States)

Tecnológico de Monterrey (Mexico)

University of British Columbia (Canada)

University of Connecticut (United States)

University of Virginia (United States)

University of Maryland (United States)

South America

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile)


University of Auckland (New Zealand)

University of Queensland (Australia)

University of Melbourne (Australia)

University of New South Wales (Australia)



University of Johannesburg (South Africa)


LERU network (League of European Research Universities):



KU Leuven


University of Helsinki


Pierre-and-Marie-Curie University

University of Paris-Sud

University of Strasbourg


University of Freiburg

Heidelberg University

University of Munich


University of Milan


University of Amsterdam

Leiden University

Utrecht University


University of Barcelona


Lund University

Karolinska Institute


University of Geneva

University of Zurich

United Kingdom

Imperial College London

University College London

University of Cambridge

University of Edinburgh

University of Oxford

*Attention: Students from the University of Amsterdam cannot apply for U21/LERU scholarships.